Who else has to

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Who else has to
Work on Xmas day

Cos I have to
Dragoon Blue Estate in a bit of a State
Thanks given by:
I wish I did. I'll be stuck at home. Then have to drive round various other relatives.

Where do you work out of interest? I'm hoping places like RAC still work on xmas! Confused Sod's law if they don't the car will break....
Thanks given by:
I'm a kitchen manager in a resturant gotta feed 300 people
Thanks given by:
(15-12-2012, 12:33 PM)Willo Wrote: I'm a kitchen manager in a resturant gotta feed 300 people

Oh! Erm, good luck with that then I guess! Confused
Thanks given by:
well... i have to sit around with lots of relatives so... thats a pretty tough job!
Thanks given by:
I don't this year thank god, worked nights on Xmas eve, Xmas day, boxing day, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day last year and it was depressing as fook watching the countdown on a telly in the canteen!
[Image: A1A3B2B1-9269-463A-9F21-2ABF4CE9BEAC-165...A3B3F7.jpg]
Thanks given by:
I'm working :/
[Image: 20A1806D-891D-40FB-BD52-AD519177A607-734...391753.jpg]
TEAM CONROD SHITTING RALLYE!
Thanks given by:
not this year im not. Working 28th onwards which is gay but could be worse. 3 people here are working christmas eve onwards for 7 days!
Team Eaton

1999 China Blue 306 GTi6 - Eaton Supercharged - 214.5bhp 181lbft
Thanks given by:
Thank f*ck I'm not lol but gota work Christmas Eve n the back the day after boxin day, think I mayb workin New Years tho :,( lol
Thanks given by:
Erm I'm off now until the 2nd Jan, bad luck guys!
“Someone get the foghorn, Kyles out in the Diseaseal again”

[Image: signature.png]
Thanks given by: