Hello from Lincolnshire!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello from Lincolnshire!
Seeing as I have already posted in the XUD section I thought I should post a little bit in here about myself and how I got here!

Name's Russ, or Muttley or more often than not 'Gunna' as I'm always Gunna do something and never get round to it. I'm 25 years young, live in Lincolnshire and I drive for a living!

I'm a newbie to the whole Peugeot thing previously owning various bags of s*it including Land Rover's, Rover's and lastly was my Ford Mondeo which lived up to the acronym "Fix Or Repair Daily" very well and finally gave up the ghost a week ago tomorrow after £300 spent having new brake discs, pads and calipers got it back on the road and on my last job of the night my oil pump failed leading to catastrophic failure of the turbo...Fate intervened and I was told about an immaculate condition 306 estate went to look at it and swiftly parted with £575 hard earned pounds and there we have it...Although she's stock at the minute (NOT FOR LONG!) I love it!!!

P.S. No I am not a yellowbelly...I'm originally from Nottingham and moved here 3 years ago!

Well that's a little about me I hope to meet and speak to a few of you very soon possibly at the French car show if I can get off work!
Member of Team Rather be Gay than Ginger

Member of Team Holey Engine

[Image: IM_sig.jpg]
Thanks given by:
welcome m8
Thanks given by:
Welcome along to the club, going from that post you will fit in fine here lmao

Any pics then? Big Grin
Team Orange Engine Bay

My flickr photostream - http://www.flickr.com/photos/markairey
Thanks given by:
hello there! glad to see someone else from lincolnshire. where abouts in lincs u from? and what 306 do u have? (come on d-turdo!)
Thanks given by:
d-jimbo Wrote:hello there! glad to see someone else from lincolnshire. where abouts in lincs u from? and what 306 do u have? (come on d-turdo!)