306 HDI "PugLet" Build

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
306 HDI "PugLet" Build
Hello New To 306s So This Project Thread Will Be Both Random Parts To The Puzzle.

Spec Of The Car When Bought

3 Door Peugeot 306 HDI D Turbo
AfterMarket Induction Kit
Decat
Straight Through Exhaust
Stage One Remap

So Far Ive Replaced The Clutch Cable And Clutch Its Had A Passenger Side Drive Shaft.

My First Tasks As Of Writing This Thread Is To Look Into Remapping As The Gentleman I Have Bought The Car From Has Put A Generic Map On The Car Which I Believe Is Either Gonna Make Something Go Bang Or Definitely Not Doing Any Good For It.

I Am Also Looking Into A FMIC Setup For The Car Which I Would Take Any Suggestions I Already Have The 406 45 Degree Elbow.

I Will Be Also Looking At R70 Pumps 1.6 HDI 207 Fuel Regulators And Either 406 4 Pot Brembos Or GTI 6 Breaks Any Questions Or Comments To Steer Me In The Right Direction Im New To All This Pugness As Ive Moved Over From A Civic Soo.
Check Out My Build Threads // Puglet Build 
Thanks given by:
well welcome along to peugeots then. As for the remaps pro steve is meant to be good (never personally used him before but many people on here vouch for him) he is over at hdi tuning have a google. As for FMIC etc i would get your posts up a bit and post out a wanted ad. im sure paul on here actually has a full fmic setup for sale atm for a good price posted out. Be aware with a standard clutch though it will slip unless you have a limited torque map or an uprated clutch.
On a break from 306oc for personal reasons. If anyone needs or wants me most of you have my number and or facebook messenger
Thanks for the good times guys n gals. I might be back. Who knows.
Thanks given by: TommiePuglet