170bhp HDI on ebay

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
170bhp HDI on ebay
Spotted this on ebay looks a nice car but defo over priced even with the mods

http://item.mobileweb.ebay.co.uk/viewite...93896681:s

Thanks given by:
Looks very nice but 3.5k is a bit steep!

Also
" I am a fully qualified mechanic so it has been bodged together"

... Fail!
[Image: A1A3B2B1-9269-463A-9F21-2ABF4CE9BEAC-165...A3B3F7.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Got to say that's one of the nicest looking 306's I've seen. Looks really clean.
Stage 2 XUD Sedan
Thanks given by:
(03-12-2012, 10:50 PM)strictly_derv Wrote: Got to say that's one of the nicest looking 306's I've seen. Looks really clean.

I agree, very tidy looking. too bad the owner seems to not know how to spell...
[Image: k6f9Fk]

Member of the 99% warning or you're nothing club
Thanks given by:
(03-12-2012, 10:25 PM)Oil-burner Wrote: Looks very nice but 3.5k is a bit steep!

Also
" I am a fully qualified mechanic so it has been bodged together"

... Fail!

Lmao didnt spot that. I carnt see how hes spent 12k on the car but I may be wrong. Dose look really nice tho.

Thanks given by:
Shame about the AMG Nozzles...

Wonder who's mapped it...
(16-05-2016, 10:45 AM)Toms306 Wrote: Oh I don't care about the stripped threads lol, that's easily solved by hammering the bolt in. Wink
Nanstone GTD5 GT17S - XUD9TE
Volvo V50 D5 R-Design SE Sport - Daily cruise wagon.
Thanks given by:
And it's capable of 250bhp on a 2052V? Hmm..

Also 3.5K? lmao
[Image: signature_zps1a02ba79.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Stupid monitors everywhere, fancy panels, smoooth body work, probably been resprayed, could of easily spent what he says on it. Looks nice though :p

Edit: Wrote the above before reading the advert. Fail on my part.
Doesnt even own a 306.
Thanks given by:
He may well have spent that. Still isn't worth £3.5k though lmao
[Image: signature_zps1a02ba79.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Looks spot on to me, wish mine looked like that!