2 questions, weight of a TD04 and courier??

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
2 questions, weight of a TD04 and courier??
Question 
Right, i've won a TD04 on gaybay but the lady seller wants me to send a courier for it, no problem except i've never used one before so any recommendations would be welcome . . . . .. .my other issue is wtf do they weigh? . . .Big Grin . . . . .can some kind person weigh one for me please . . . . .i'll repay in the only way i know how, bumsex, very rough bumsex

cheers ma dears . . .Smile
Phase 1 D-Turdo, K14@24 psi, De-cat, meaty backbox, Bosch pump, grinded LDA pin, duel air fed K&N =133.7bhp & 188ft/lbs
Thanks given by:
Weight of a courier is hard to work out bud depends if he has eaten all the pies or not lol
[Image: SDC10442-1.jpg]
Thanks given by:
ok let's say an average courier who sits on his pie scoffing fat arse for only 8 hours a day . . . . . . 16 stones? . . . . . .i just don't know . .
Phase 1 D-Turdo, K14@24 psi, De-cat, meaty backbox, Bosch pump, grinded LDA pin, duel air fed K&N =133.7bhp & 188ft/lbs
Thanks given by:
MTFU and collec it!
Thanks given by:
At a guess I'd say about 8-10kg
On the 306 waiting list.
Thanks given by:
over weighing is ok under weighing is when couriers get arsey. the other thing is will the person wait in for it to be collected. Parcel 2 go is reasonable
Perv 106 1.4 xs First Pug Love - Scrapped
Perv 306 1.6 5 Door Hore - Sold
110bhp 207 Hdi Sport - Used as a Brake
173bhp T25 Ph1 Diablo Dturbo - Scrapped
Thirsty Bitch Volvo 850 Estate - Sold
51bhp Berlingo Nad DT Van - Sold
Slow as f*ck Dispatch Work Horse

www.prestige-auto-care.co.uk
Thanks given by:
(17-09-2012, 07:10 PM)JJ0063 Wrote: MTFU and collec it!

haha what from Cornwall? . . . . .nearly 6 hours for me mate, kinda negates the good price i got it for . Big Grin