Android tablets?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Android tablets?
Basically I am thinking of moving my stereo down to my coin tray and fabricating my centre console to fit a 7" tablet which I can connect to my stereo so that way I have torque, Internet, touch mp3 instead of picking my iPhone up all the time and a satnav all together.

But I'm not too good with android and tablets. My dad bought a cheap eBay epad once which he couldn't get android market on.
So I was wondering if any of you know much about the tablets and android.
I would but a htc or Samsung but don't wanna spend £300 incase some low life scum nicks it.
So I'm after a cheap android tablet must have market so I can down torque and more. Bluetooth, built in USB not a adapter, wi fi, not fussed about 3G, either external hard drive compatable or take a good sized sd card, good easy to use screen.

I preferably want it to work through USB to my stereo as its better sound quality than aux.
#2 Moonstone Blue HDI
[Image: 6b0c7309-5184-463c-9f73-2a7b96601418_zpsfdf041fe.jpg]
Thanks given by:
So how do they work? You take the tablet and you turn into a robot right?
[Image: 20A1806D-891D-40FB-BD52-AD519177A607-734...391753.jpg]
TEAM CONROD SHITTING RALLYE!
Thanks given by:
As cool as it would be to have a robot in my passenger seat singing some tunes with me. I doubt that will work Smile.
#2 Moonstone Blue HDI
Thanks given by:
Damn that would be so cool
[Image: 20A1806D-891D-40FB-BD52-AD519177A607-734...391753.jpg]
TEAM CONROD SHITTING RALLYE!
Thanks given by:
Imagin driving down the road windows wide open singing "I'm a bar is girl, in a bar is world!" with your robot in passenger seat Smile.
#2 Moonstone Blue HDI
Thanks given by:
One of the guys i work with has got an archos ? i think its android but That's got a direct usb plug and its pretty nice to use not too pricey for the quality iirc
Thanks given by: