New guy

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New guy
Hi all,

My name is Niki im 29 years young and live in a small town in frome somerset.
Own a 306 dturbo for about 6 years was a phase 2 now a phase 3 all about moding cant leave anything standard,im on my second engine blow a rod  ThumbsUp fun times.

Had a peugeot as a second car and thats where i stayed only the best,first pug was a 205 gti 1.6 then changed the engine to a 1.9 and a few others pugs after that.

Im a fully qualified mechanic and mo.t tester been in the trade for 11 years,im married and one child so far,so thats me hi all good to be here  Big Grin new to forms sorry if i post things in the wrong place 

Thanks
Thanks given by:
Hey, welcome to the forum. Got any pics of your dt?
190k Moonstone 3dr HDI sold
..on the lookout for a 6/rallye

Thanks given by:
Welcome a long, your one of the more local ones to me. I'm not to far away from Taunton.

You done much engine wise to your car? As partybish said get some pics up of your car.
Thanks given by:
Welcome to the forum Smile
1st project- Red Peugeot 306 DTurbo 1998
2nd project- Silver BMW E38 1999- Sold
Daily- Black Mitsubishi L200 Series 5

https://www.spritmonitor.de/en/user/Hobo_Ash.html
Thanks given by:
(21-07-2017, 06:35 AM)Frosty Wrote: Welcome a long, your one of the more local ones to me. I'm not to far away from Taunton.

You done much engine wise to your car? As partybish said get some pics up of your car.

Hi partybish,frosty and hobo ash thanks for welcome i have plenty of pics of sid the pug working out how to up load them as said new to forums,yeahh frosty done pritty much aload to the engine t2 fmic more fuel more boost decat demiddle box big backbox aftermarket fans nad metal inlet manifold de egr doing a bosch pump set up atm lots more was a dhy lump now a d8a,cars been off the road for 3 ish years.il upload sum pics.your not to far then frosty nice to see sumone local ish.