306oc - Peugeot 306 Owners Club & Forum

Full Version: WHEEL REFURBISHING SERVICE, NEW PARTS ADDED FORUM DISCOUNT
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hi guys and girls

As some of you may know I run a wheel refurbishing service, pretty low key and just a little sideline, I've been doing them ever since I was 10 years old when my Dad used to teach me!

I've done a fair few customers sets in the last few months alone and can supply testimonials.

I'd like to do this and incorporate some benefit for the forum and its users too, and this is what Scott and I have proposed:

Usually I charge from £35 a wheel plus materials however as a benefit to everyone on here I will make a special discount which will be from £25 a wheel plus materials which will also incorporate a £10 donation to 306oc.co.uk for every set done.

Process includes blasting and thorough preparation of the surface, two coats of etching primer, surface flatting, four coates of your chosen top coat colour, surface flatting, three coates of catalyst lacquer, surface flatting, compounding and then waxing ready to fit.

I do request that tyres are removed, I can carry this out as an extra if required.

If people would like cyclones refurbing I have an exchange set in stock so you won't be without a set of wheels for too long!

If you would like any further info please don't hesitate to get in touch

A few examples of work carried out:
[Image: image-22_zpsae23b618.jpg]

[Image: 4ea317b9.jpg]

[Image: 07d23780.jpg]

[Image: image.jpg]

[Image: image-4.jpg]
where abouts are you based pal? know afew guys my way after this but dont wanna ship wheels ect :/
I'm down near Alton, Hampshire sir,

I usually get around a fair bit and I'm pretty happy to wrap and package items for collection
i shall get back to you in the new year may have afew things Smile
Why do you have to be so far away lol
If only you were closer to the midlands