306oc - Peugeot 306 Owners Club & Forum

Full Version: Ph2/3 front swap to Ph1?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I've done some searching, but can't find much. Apologies as I'm new to 306's, so this might be an obvious answer. 

Is it possible to swap to a Ph1 front on a Ph2/3 car? 

I'm looking at (and potentially buying) a Ph2 with Ph3 headlights, but I prefer the Ph1 front. I'd like to swap to Ph1 maybe!

Thanks in advance.
Bumper slam panel wings lights indicators side repeaters hockey sticks

And grill
Nice, thanks!
(17-11-2015, 10:33 AM)bashbarnard Wrote: [ -> ]Bumper slam panel wings lights indicators side repeaters hockey sticks

And grill

And bonnet?
(17-11-2015, 01:13 PM)Seb_Ryan Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-11-2015, 10:33 AM)bashbarnard Wrote: [ -> ]Bumper slam panel wings lights indicators side repeaters hockey sticks

And grill

And bonnet?

good call Big Grin
Wiring the lights is a pita afaik
I would love to see It on a late ph3! Would confuse the cops no end! They'd be like that's not right, wtf, screeeeeeech! Nee naw nee naw nee naw lol. Ok maybe not but it would draw some funny looks for def!
Sam Barker is phase 1ing a phase 3 as we speak Smile
(17-11-2015, 10:13 PM)Matt Wrote: [ -> ]Wiring the lights is a pita afaik
I'm not too worried on wiring. I quite enjoy car wiring Smile

(18-11-2015, 12:19 AM)Redordead89 Wrote: [ -> ]I would love to see It on a late ph3! Would confuse the cops no end! They'd be like that's not right, wtf, screeeeeeech! Nee naw nee naw nee naw lol. Ok maybe not but it would draw some funny looks for def!
Haha, would they? Surely 99% of cops wouldn't know the difference between Ph1/2/3? Infact, I bet 99% of everyone wouldn't know the difference!  Rofl

(18-11-2015, 09:27 AM)Mattcheese31 Wrote: [ -> ]Sam Barker is phase 1ing a phase 3 as we speak Smile
Good shout! I did a search and found his thread. Very cool to see!!