306oc - Peugeot 306 Owners Club & Forum

Full Version: Purdy!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
So im a newbie here, some of you will know my project already from club-306, anyways this is my car a Pug306 1.9TD Meridian & its colour is Nile Blue.

(I copied this from my other project thread, so some of it might not make sense but at least you can see my plans etc)

[Image: pug3.jpg][Image: pug2.jpg][Image: pug1.jpg]

This is what i've done so far:
* Pressed Plates
* Fitted a set of Ph3 Crystal lights & HID Lights
* GTI 6' Splitter
* Fitted a Toad Alarm with tracker, so my car is extra safe and it can be controlled by my phone Big Grin
* Quite a bit of work at get the paint to look its best! i'll get there in the end lol.
* Wrapped Front Badge in Vinyl carbon fibre
[Image: 1390002b.jpg]

I.C.E.
* Fusion Headunit with iPod/iPhone compatible
* 6.5" JBL components in front doors[Image: 37664_10150220328990542_507640541_134582...0811_n.jpg]
* 2 x Onyx 4 channel amp with an amp rack to hide the wires, which i made myself Big Grin & i've also sticker bombed the centre plates!
[Image: 5acd8d17.jpg][Image: 575ac966.jpg]
* Twin 12" Onyx Subwoofer Big Grin
[Image: 87f73f59.jpg]

Plans for the future!
* Lots of STICKER BOMBING!
* Fix my dodgy central locking!
* Finish of my airbrushed bonnet!
* Fix rear axle
* New alloys
* New suspension
* Some Bodywork
* Some engine upgrades and lots more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Image: IMG_0312.jpg][Image: IMG_0316.jpg]

I also made these valve caps, they are chinese lucky cats. Im also currently working on some different valve caps.[Image: 61718_10150262304690542_507640541_146586...8120_n.jpg]

Some pics of the bonnet im working on. It only cost me £25 off ebay Big Grin [Image: 39952_10150236641900542_507640541_139526...3168_n.jpg]